Scoreland – SCORE Magazine Model of the Year Winners 2002-2021

Category: Alexya, Big Tits, Christy Marks, Crystal Gunns, Dolly Fox, Eva Notty, Hitomi, Julia Miles, Karina Hart, Katie Thornton, Katy Ann, Kelly Christiansen, Korina Kova, Linsey Dawn McKenzie, Merilyn Sakova, Minka, Scoreland, Sharday, Solo Video, Tianna Thomas, Valory Irene, Videos | Date: 27 September 2022

The first SCORE magazine Model of the Year contest winner was Sharday. The gorgeous teenager didn't model on video so this special 30th Anniversary video begins with a photo montage.

The only repeats were Hitomi who won three consecutive times and Katy Ann, two-time winner.

The complete list of winners are Sharday 2002, Julia Miles 2003, Linsey Dawn McKenzie 2004, Minka 2005, Merilyn Sakova 2006, Crystal Gunns 2007, Christy Marks 2008, Karina Hart 2009, Eva Notty 2010, Kelly Christiansen 2011, Valory Irene 2012, Hitomi 2013, 2014, 2015, Katie Thornton 2016, Dolly Fox 2017, Alexya 2018, Korina Kova 2019
and Katy Ann 2020, 2021.

Who did you vote for over the years?

In January of 2021, a separate contest for members only was created. The categories are Newcomer of the Year and Model of the Year. The SCORE and Voluptuous magazine contests remain as they have been for the past 20 years. The Hall of Fame contest combines the votes from… Watch this scene »

Scoreland – SCORE Magazine Model of the Year Winners 2002-2021

Tags: Join Scoreland Now!
Be my hero
Free Porn Tubes
VOD & Online Store

Disclaimer: This site has a zero-tolerance policy against illegal pornography. Free porn videos and photos are provided by 3rd parties. We take no responsibility for the content
on any website which we link to, please use your own discretion while surfing the links. Created with #Love for the people!
Powered by Chaturbate | Chaturbate for models | iStripper | XXXSlutty | Tight Closups | XXLBoob | XtremePeeps | Big Tits 'n Beer